It's Great To Be A Florida Gator
Date Opponent Time
Saturday, September 1, 2018 vs Charleston Southern 7:30 PM 53-6
Saturday, September 8, 2018 vs Kentucky 7:30 PM 27-16
Saturday, September 15, 2018 vs Colorado State 4:00 PM 48-10
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ Tennessee 7:00 PM 47-21
Saturday, September 29, 2018 vs Mississippi State 6:00 PM 13-6
Saturday, October 6, 2018 vs LSU 3:30 PM 27-19
Saturday, October 13, 2018 vs Vanderbilt 12:00 PM 37-27
Saturday, October 27, 2018 vs Georgia 3:30 PM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ Missouri TBD
Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ South Carolina TBD
Saturday, November 17, 2018 vs Idaho TBD
Saturday, November 24, 2018 vs Florida State TBD
East Conference Overall
Florida 4-1 6-1
Georgia 4-1 6-1
Kentucky 3-1 5-1
South Carolina 2-3 3-3
Tennessee 1-2 3-3
Missouri 0-3 3-3
Vanderbilt 0-3 3-4
WEST Conference Overall
Alabama 4-0 7-0
Texas A&M 3-1 5-2
LSU 3-1 6-1
Ole Miss 1-2 5-2
Mississippi State 1-2 4-2
Auburn 1-3 4-3
Arkansas 0-4 1-6