It's Great To Be A Florida Gator
Date Opponent Time Score
Saturday, September 2, 2017 vs Michigan 3:30 PM 33-17
Saturday, September 9, 2017 vs Northern Colorado CANCELLED
Saturday, September 16, 2017 vs Tennessee 3:30 PM 26-20
Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ Kentucky 7:30 PM 28-27
Saturday, September 30, 2017 vs Vanderbilt 12:00 PM 38-24
Saturday, October 7, 2017 vs LSU 3:30pm 17-16
Saturday, October 14, 2017 vs Texas A&M 7:00pm 19-17
Saturday, October 28, 2017 vs Georgia 3:30 PM 42-7
Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ Missouri 12:00pm 45-16
Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ South Carolina 12:00pm 28-20
Saturday, November 18, 2017 vs UAB 4:00pm 36-7
Saturday, November 25, 2017 vs Florida State 12:00pm 38-22
East Conference Overall
Georgia 7-1 12-1
South Carolina 5-3 8-4
Kentucky 4-4 7-5
Missouri 4-4 7-5
Florida 3-5 4-7
Vanderbilt 1-7 5-7
Tennessee 0-8 4-8
WEST Conference Overall
Auburn 7-1 10-3
Alabama 7-1 11-1
LSU 6-2 9-3
Mississippi State 4-4 8-4
Texas A&M 4-4 7-5
Ole Miss 3-5 6-6
Arkansas 1-7 4-8